My miracle massager by Cal Exotics

12Dec10

Disclaimer: this is a review of a sex toy.

I was looking for a new massager to play with and I decided to try the My miracle massager by Cal Exotics. Even thought I have a lot of massagers, I thought having the My miracle massager would be a great massager to add to my collection. A added bonus is that the massager is white and pink! I love the color of pink. I also really like the shape of this massager.It is very easy to use and feels nice in the hand. My miracle massager has a very sleek design. It is beautifully shaped.

The My miracle massager is really awesome. It has two speeds, a low speed and high speed. The low speed is a great speed. It gives a good amount of vibration. It isn’t overwhelming, but just perfect.This setting would be great for people just starting out. If your looking to “up it” try out the the high speed. It is a very intense speed. I have many multiple orgasms with this massager on high. I usually tend to always use the high speed . Either setting high or low is very satisfying. Either way you go, you will have lots of fun with the My miracle massager.

Cleaning the head of the My miracle massager is very simple. I usually take a wash cloth and wet it with toy cleaner or sometimes I will just use toy wipes and let the head clean. I let the head of the toy dry for about a hour before play time. I also wipe down the rest of the My miracle massager with a damp cloth every week to keep it clean.

My miracle massager is Phthalates-free and latex-free. It has a spring mounted flexible head. It is made out of plastic material. My miracle massager also has separate attachments you can buy to make your time with the My miracle massager even better. This would make a great gift for anyone.

No Responses Yet to “My miracle massager by Cal Exotics”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

