High Vibe from Hitachi

14Dec10
Disclaimer: this is a review of a sex toy.
I was looking for a new toy. I searched the forum to see what got really good reviews. This is when I found my new awesome toy! Hitachi magic wand vibrator massager by Hitachi is a amazing massager. It has giving me so many awesome orgasm. The Hitachi magic wand vibrator massager tops them all. It is the most amazing massager/vibrator.

I just want to point out that the Hitachi magic wand vibrator massager is not for beginners. This massager is extremely powerful and could be shocking to a newbie. The vibrations from the Hitachi magic wand are very powerful and strong. It is a very fun toy and I used it while having sex too. Its a added bonus!

It is Phthalates free, Hypo-allergenic, Food-grade material, Latex free. It has multispeed. I always tend to leave it on the highest setting because I love the strong vibration. It is made out of plastic and it has a smooth feeling. The Hitachi magic wand vibrator is 12″ inches long. It has a switch to turn it on.

No Responses Yet to “High Vibe from Hitachi”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

